• Annual Legislative Reception and Holiday After Hours

    • Share:
    Name: Annual Legislative Reception and Holiday After Hours
    Date: December 12, 2018
    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:

    The holidays are BUSY and we've heard you! This year, we've combined our Annual Legislative Reception with our popular Holiday Business After Hours to help you free-up a little more time this season!

    With thanks to host, Sanofi-Genzyme, attendess will enjoy an impressive array of hors d'oeuvres and refreshments, while mingling with members of the MetroWest Legislative Delegation and networking with fellow business owners and member company employees and guests.

    Don't miss this opportunity to catch up with colleagues, friends, and our local officials and legislators in an informal, business casual setting.  Come with your questions and hear what our elected officials have to say about state, regional, and local issues affecting you and your business heading into 2019!

    And with the holidays just around the corner, we will be drawing for some very special prizes in our business card raffle to help you last minute shoppers!

    Keep checking back as we continue to add legislators to the event.

    Legislators Scheduled to Attend:


    Representative David P. Linsky
    Fifth Middlesex, Consisting of Natick; Sherborn; Millis: Precincts 2, 3 (Norfolk Co.)

     Representative Jeffrey N. Roy
     Tenth Norfolk, consisting of Franklin; Medway: Precincts 2, 3, 4.

    Representative Carmine L. Gentile
    Thirteenth Middlesex, Consisting of Framingham: Precinct 3; Marlborough: Ward 1, Ward 2: Precinct 2, Ward 7: Precinct 1; Sudbury; Wayland: Precincts 1, 2, 3.

    Representative Brian Murray
    Tenth Worcester, Consisting of Hopedale; Mendon; Milford; Medway: Precinct 1 (Norfolk Co.)

    Senator Michael F. Rush
    Norfolk and Suffolk - Consisting of the city of Boston, ward 18, precincts 9, 10, 16, to 20, inclusive, and 23, ward 19, precincts 10 to 13, inclusive, and ward 20 in the county of Suffolk: and the towns of Dover, Dedham, Needham, precincts D to H, inclusive, Norwood and Westwood in the county of Norfolk. 

    Senator James B. Eldridge
    Middlesex and Worcester - Consisting of the City of Marlborough and the towns of Acton, Ayer, Boxborough, Hudson, Littleton, Maynard, Shirley, Stow, and Sudbury, precincts 2 and 3 all in the county of Middlesex and the towns of Harvard, Northborough, precinct 3, Southborough and Westborough, all in the county of Worcester.  

    Representative Maria Robinson
    Sixth Middlesex, Consisting of Framingham, Precincts 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15. 

    We look forward to celebrating with you!

    Event generously sponsored by Sanofi      
    Event Media:
    Sanofi Science Center
    49 New York Avenue

    Framingham, MA 01701
    Date/Time Information:
    Wednesday, December 12th
    5:30 - 7:30 pm
    Contact Information:
    $20 members
    $40 non-members
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.