• Annual Meeting

  • 120th Annual Meeting - 2015 Award Winners and Photos

    The winners were...

    Emerging Leader of the Year

    Jen Maseda (United Way of Tri-County)

    Business Leader of the Year

    John Lawrence (Pepper's Fine Catering)

    Non Profit Partner of the Year

    Veterans Inc.

    Small Business of the Year

    Doctors Express

    Member Engagement Team Member of the Year

    Jonathan Feder

    Click here for Highlight Clips from this year's Annual Meeting

  • 119th  Annual Meeting - 2014 Award Winners and Photos 119th Annual Meeting - 2014 Award Winners and Photos

    119th Annual Meeting  Award Winners!

    BUSINESS LEADER OF THE YEAR, Fran Colantonio (Colantonio Inc.)

    SMALL BUSINESS OF THE YEAR, Lonergan Construction


    THE ATHENA AWARDLinda Vaden-Goad


  • 118th Annual Meeting - 2013 Award Winners, Video Link and Event Photos

    Did you miss it? Or just want to see it again? Click on the video screenshot below to see what you missed! And...Yes, that is our Board of Directors behind those shades!

    And the Award Winners:

    Business Leader of the Year: Donna Kelleher, Next Generation Children's Centers
    Small Business of the Year: Jack's Abby Brewing
    ATHENA Award: Carol Sanchez, Sanchez and Santiago, CPA's
    Ambassador of the Year: Steve Levine, Purple Ink Insurance
    Non-Profit Partner of the Year: Leadership MetroWest

    Click on the award winner's names above to view their profiles! Check out photos below and on our Facebook Page Photo Album.
  • 117th Annual Meeting - 2012 Award Recipients & Event Photos

    MetroWest Business Leader of the Year":  The TJX Companies, Inc. 
    "Small Business of the Year":  Peppers Catering
    "The Athena Award":   Jeanne McAllister
    "Ambassador of the Year":  Lemonia Mironides (TD Bank)
    "Non-Profit Partner of the Year":  United Way of Tri-County

    The evening  included a Visual“Year in Review” presentation, Bonnie's "Top Ten" Reasons to be a MetroWest Chamber Member presentation, recognition of outgoing Board members, introduction and welcome of New Board Chair and Officers, a Wine Pull and Raffle.  A donation was made to the MetroWest Veterans Initiative.
  • 116th Annual Meeting - 2011 Award Recipients & Event Photos

    "MetroWest Business Leader of the Year":  John Strickland (Bose)
    "Small Business of the Year":    Purple Ink Insurance
    "The Athena Award":   The Honorable Karen E. Spilka, Sate Senator
    "Ambassador of the Year":  Gene Tarsky (Tarsky, Zanchi & Associates)

    The evening  included a "Year in Review" slide presentation, recognition of our "Chamber Stars" and outgoing Board members, introduction and welcome of New Board Chair and Officers!

    We  also held a special raffle to benefit the MetroWest Veterans Initiative. $3000.00 was raised by donations and the sale of raffle tickets. Raffle prizes were donated by Bose Corp., Staples, TJX, Veterans Development Corp. and BJ's.